Martinsburg-Berkeley Co. Parks and Rec: Ramer Futsal - Winter 2018

Schedule

Game DateStart TimeVisitorHomeLocationStatusNote
Sat, Jan 12 9:00 AM U8: Team 5-U8 Wilmot U8: Team 4- U8 Swinehart Ramer Center Played
Sat, Jan 12 10:00 AM U8: Team 3-U8 Schultz U8: Team 1-U8 Little Ramer Center Played
Wed, Jan 16 5:30 PM Team 4- U8 Swinehart CAMERA B Ramer Center Played PICTURE DAY
Wed, Jan 16 5:30 PM Team 1-U8 Little CAMERA A Ramer Center Played PICTURE DAY
Wed, Jan 16 5:45 PM Team 5-U8 Wilmot CAMERA B Ramer Center Played PICTURE DAY
Wed, Jan 16 5:45 PM Team 2-U8 Manzano CAMERA A Ramer Center Played PICTURE DAY
Wed, Jan 16 6:00 PM (3) Team 3-U8 Schultz Camera A Ramer Center Played PICTURE DAY
Sat, Jan 19 9:00 AM U8: Team 5-U8 Wilmot U8: Team 1-U8 Little Ramer Center Played
Sat, Jan 19 10:00 AM U8: Team 2-U8 Manzano U8: Team 4- U8 Swinehart Ramer Center Played
Sun, Jan 20 1:00 PM U8: Team 1-U8 Little U8: Team 4- U8 Swinehart Ramer Center Played
Sun, Jan 20 2:00 PM U8: Team 3-U8 Schultz U8: Team 5-U8 Wilmot Ramer Center Played
Sat, Jan 26 9:00 AM U8: Team 5-U8 Wilmot U8: Team 2-U8 Manzano Ramer Center Played
Sat, Jan 26 10:00 AM U8: Team 4- U8 Swinehart U8: Team 3-U8 Schultz Ramer Center Played
Sun, Jan 27 1:00 PM U8: Team 4- U8 Swinehart U8: Team 5-U8 Wilmot Ramer Center Played
Sun, Jan 27 2:00 PM U8: Team 3-U8 Schultz U8: Team 1-U8 Little Ramer Center Played
Sun, Feb 03 1:00 PM U8: Team 2-U8 Manzano U8: Team 4- U8 Swinehart Ramer Center Played
Sun, Feb 03 2:00 PM U8: Team 1-U8 Little U8: Team 5-U8 Wilmot Ramer Center Played
Sat, Feb 09 9:00 AM U8: Team 1-U8 Little U8: Team 4- U8 Swinehart Ramer Center Played
Sat, Feb 09 10:00 AM U8: Team 3-U8 Schultz U8: Team 2-U8 Manzano Ramer Center Played
Sun, Feb 10 1:00 PM U8: Team 5-U8 Wilmot U8: Team 2-U8 Manzano Ramer Center Played
Sun, Feb 10 2:00 PM U8: Team 4- U8 Swinehart U8: Team 3-U8 Schultz Ramer Center Played
Sat, Feb 16 9:00 AM U8: Team 2-U8 Manzano U8: Team 4- U8 Swinehart Ramer Center Played
Sat, Feb 16 10:00 AM U8: Team 1-U8 Little U8: Team 3-U8 Schultz Ramer Center Played
Sun, Feb 17 1:00 PM U8: Team 2-U8 Manzano U8: Team 1-U8 Little Ramer Center Played
Sun, Feb 17 2:00 PM U8: Team 3-U8 Schultz U8: Team 5-U8 Wilmot Ramer Center Played
Sat, Feb 23 9:00 AM U8: Team 5-U8 Wilmot U8: Team 2-U8 Manzano Ramer Center Upcoming
Sun, Feb 24 1:00 PM U8: Team 1-U8 Little U8: Team 4- U8 Swinehart Ramer Center Upcoming Rescheduled Make-up Game
Sun, Feb 24 2:00 PM U8: Team 2-U8 Manzano U8: Team 3-U8 Schultz Ramer Center Upcoming Rescheduled Make-up Game
Wed, Feb 27 6:00 PM U8: (2) Team 2-U8 Manzano U8: (1) Team 1-U8 Little Ramer Center Upcoming Rescheduled Make-up
Wed, Feb 27 7:00 PM U8: (5) Team 5-U8 Wilmot U8: (3) Team 3-U8 Schultz Ramer Center Upcoming Rescheduled Make-up
Sat, Mar 02 9:00 AM U8 TBD U8 TBD Ramer Center Upcoming 4TH VS 5TH
Sun, Mar 03 1:00 PM U8 TBD U8 TBD Ramer Center Upcoming 1ST VS 4TH/5TH
Sun, Mar 03 2:00 PM U8 TBD U8 TBD Ramer Center Upcoming 2ND VS 3RD
Mon, Mar 04 6:00 PM U8 TBD U8 TBD Ramer Center Upcoming FINAL
Columns Display
Show/Hide Columns and Drag the Icon to Reorder
Show rows with value thatAndClear
Export

Announcements


    Powered by